Image of the City of Regina


Latest News

Traffic Advisory – Road Restricted - Fleet Street and Thomson Avenue Intersection

Public Service Announcement, Tue Jan 30 15:38:41 CST 2018

On Wednesday, January 31, drivers will want to consider alternate routes while crews repair a water leak at the intersection of Fleet Street and Thomson Avenue.

Traffic Advisory – Road Closed - Massey Road – Balfour Drive to Grant Drive

Public Service Announcement, Mon Jan 29 14:19:32 CST 2018

On Tuesday, January 30 drivers will want to consider alternate routes while crews repair a water leak on Massey Road.

Traffic Advisory – Roads Closed/Restricted -20th Avenue and Albert Street/Angus Street intersections/15th Avenue – Rae Street to Retallack Street

Public Service Announcement, Fri Jan 26 15:19:04 CST 2018

Drivers should consider alternate routes as crews will be working at the following locations:

Traffic Advisory – Road Restricted - Prince of Wales Drive – Eastgate Drive to Dewdney Avenue

Public Service Announcement, Thu Jan 25 10:02:12 CST 2018

Starting Monday, January 29, drivers will want to consider alternate routes while a private company works on power line cable repair on Prince of Wales Drive.

Time is running out to Treecycle your natural tree

Public Service Announcement, Wed Jan 24 10:14:01 CST 2018

Just a reminder that residents have until Wednesday, January 31 to Treecycle their natural Christmas trees at one of four City depots:

Rae Street – 29th Avenue to 31st Avenue/Park Street – 19th Avenue to Douglas Avenue

Public Service Announcement, Tue Jan 23 16:53:24 CST 2018

Starting at 8 a.m. on Wednesday, January 24, drivers will want to consider alternate routes while crews repair water leaks at the following locations:

Traffic Advisory – Road Closed Elphinstone Street – 4th Avenue to 3rd Avenue

Public Service Announcement, Mon Jan 22 16:33:30 CST 2018

On Tuesday, January 23, drivers will want to consider alternate routes while crews repair a water leak on Elphinstone Street.

Traffic Advisory – Road Closed College Avenue – Harvey Street to MacKay Street Francis Street – 15th Avenue to 17th Avenue

Public Service Announcement, Thu Jan 18 14:30:00 CST 2018

These roads will be closed starting at 8 a.m. and work is expected to be complete in one day, depending on weather or unforeseen circumstances.

Traffic Advisory – Roads Closed/Dewdney Avenue – Athol Street to Garnet Street/Hamilton Street – 13th Avenue to 14th Avenue

Public Service Announcement, Wed Jan 17 16:15:32 CST 2018

Starting at 8 a.m. on Thursday, January 18 drivers will want to consider alternate routes while crews repair water leaks at the following locations: 

Traffic Advisory – Roads Closed - Bentley Drive – Plant Crescent to 7th Avenue East/Cambridge Avenue – Cannon Street to Milford/Crescent Cannon Street – Rosen Crescent to Cavendish Street

Public Service Announcement, Tue Jan 16 16:43:19 CST 2018

On Wednesday, January 17 drivers will want to consider alternate routes while crews repair water leaks at the following locations. Roads will be closed to both directions of traffic.

Have your say on Regina.ca. Your feedback is important to us!

Public Service Announcement, Mon Jan 15 09:55:50 CST 2018

The City is looking for feedback to ensure that the redesigned Regina.ca meets the needs and expectations of the user.

City Dry Sand Supply Depleted

Public Service Announcement, Fri Jan 12 16:30:00 CST 2018

Sand/salt mix now available

Traffic Advisory – Road Restricted - 12th Avenue – Osler Street to Broad Street

Public Service Announcement, Fri Jan 12 08:40:42 CST 2018

Starting Monday, January 15 drivers will want to consider alternate routes while a private contractor repairs power lines on 12th Avenue.

Traffic Advisory – Road Closed - 12th Avenue North – Winnipeg Street to Sturdy Street

Public Service Announcement, Thu Jan 11 16:49:15 CST 2018

Starting at 8 a.m. on Friday, January 12, drivers will want to consider alternate routes while crews repair a water leak on 12th Avenue North between Winnipeg Street and Sturdy Street.

Traffic Advisory – Roads Closed -Bentley Drive - Plant Crescent to 7th Avenue East/Cambridge Avenue - Cannon Street to Milford Crescent

Public Service Announcement, Wed Jan 10 16:08:41 CST 2018

On Thursday, January 11 drivers will want to consider alternate routes while crews repair water leaks at the following locations. Roads will be closed to both directions of traffic.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
7
8 9 10 Next