Image of the City of Regina


Public Service Announcements

Upcoming traffic restrictions for this weekend

Public Service Announcement, Fri Jan 18 16:01:17 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restriction for Friday, January 18

Public Service Announcement, Thu Jan 17 16:02:59 CST 2019

Traffic restriction on Argyle Street North between Sangster Boulevard and Ring Road.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Thursday, January 17

Public Service Announcement, Wed Jan 16 16:02:18 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Tuesday, January 14

Public Service Announcement, Mon Jan 14 16:38:50 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Traffic Advisory – Road Speed Restriction - 13th Avenue and Lewvan Drive Lewvan Drive – 13th Avenue to south of Harbour Landing Drive

Public Service Announcement, Mon Jan 14 16:34:40 CST 2019

Starting Tuesday, January 15, drivers may want to consider alternate routes as traffic light repairs will take place at the intersection of 13th Avenue and Lewvan Drive. This work will require reduced speed on the Lewvan for up to a week, depending on weather or unforeseen circumstances

Traffic Advisory – Road Closed Winnipeg Street – 12th Avenue to Victoria Avenue

Public Service Announcement, Mon Jan 14 16:33:21 CST 2019

Starting at 9 a.m. on Tuesday, January 15, drivers will want to consider alternate routes while crews repair a water leak on Winnipeg Street.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Thursday, January 9

Public Service Announcement, Wed Jan 09 16:35:52 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Wednesday, January 9

Public Service Announcement, Tue Jan 08 16:24:32 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restriction for Thursday, December 27

Public Service Announcement, Mon Dec 24 14:50:22 CST 2018

Traffic restriction at Broad Street and 13th Avenue intersection.

Treecycle your real Christmas tree - Have a greener holiday season

Public Service Announcement, Fri Dec 21 13:28:00 CST 2018

Let’s make this holiday season green. After taking down your real Christmas tree, drop it off at any of the four free Treecycle depots between December 27, 2018 and January 31, 2019.

1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next