Image of the City of Regina


Public Service Announcements

Traffic Advisories for Saturday, August 18

Public Service Announcement, Fri Aug 17 15:38:08 CST 2018

Road closures/restrictions starting on August 18.

Traffic Advisory - Traffic Restriction - Ring Road Overpass at Victoria Avenue

Public Service Announcement, Fri Aug 17 11:39:57 CST 2018

On Sunday, August 19 and Monday, August 20, southbound traffic on the Ring Road overpass at Victoria Avenue will be restricted to one lane to allow crews to complete bridge maintenance.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Friday, August 17

Public Service Announcement, Thu Aug 16 16:11:53 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restriction locations.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Thursday, August 16

Public Service Announcement, Wed Aug 15 16:29:47 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Playground upgrades in Whitmore Park and McNab neighbourhoods are underway

Public Service Announcement, Wed Aug 15 11:19:03 CST 2018

Children in the neighbourhoods of Whitmore Park and McNab can soon look forward to exciting new play elements after the City upgrades the current playgrounds.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Wednesday, August 15

Public Service Announcement, Tue Aug 14 16:06:43 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Tuesday, August 14

Public Service Announcement, Mon Aug 13 16:02:54 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restrictions this weekend

Public Service Announcement, Fri Aug 10 16:01:32 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Friday, August 10

Public Service Announcement, Thu Aug 09 16:23:26 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Thursday, August 9

Public Service Announcement, Wed Aug 08 16:47:54 CST 2018

Traffic restrictions at multiple locations.

1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next