Image of the City of Regina


Public Service Announcements

Upcoming traffic restriction for Tuesday, March 19

Public Service Announcement, Mon Mar 18 16:08:22 CST 2019

Traffic restriction at Arcola Avenue and Edinburgh Drive.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Friday, March 15

Public Service Announcement, Thu Mar 14 16:06:03 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Emergency Services Training Exercise

Public Service Announcement, Thu Mar 14 09:33:23 CST 2019

On Friday, March 15, Regina Fire & Protective Services and Canada Revenue Agency are partnering in a multi-agency training exercise. This emergency simulation will test procedures and processes of participating organizations to ensure they are effective for the safety and well-being of residents and staff.

Upcoming traffic restriction for Thursday, March 14

Public Service Announcement, Wed Mar 13 16:08:33 CST 2019

Speed restrictions at Victoria Avenue and Prince of Wales Drive/Victoria Avenue and Quance Gate.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Wednesday, March 13

Public Service Announcement, Tue Mar 12 16:29:58 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Tuesday, March 12

Public Service Announcement, Mon Mar 11 16:08:36 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Water main breaks continue to challenge crews - Focus this week will extend to catch basins

Public Service Announcement, Mon Mar 11 15:36:27 CST 2019

City crews have kept busy responding to water main breaks. Starting this week, our crews will also be opening blocked and frozen catch basins.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for the weekend.

Public Service Announcement, Fri Mar 08 16:09:11 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restriction for Friday, March 8

Public Service Announcement, Thu Mar 07 16:05:28 CST 2019

Sunset Drive between Lockwood Road and Garnet Street will be closed to traffic for one day.

Public invited to open house and hearing on proposed ward boundaries

Public Service Announcement, Thu Mar 07 10:10:04 CST 2019

Populations of Wards 2 and 4 currently exceed the average of all Regina wards by more than 10 per cent. Due to this population variance, the Municipal Wards Commission is conducting a ward boundary review of the city’s wards and has developed a proposal to update its current ward boundaries. Most boundaries will be affected.

1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next