Image of the City of Regina

Learn the Organizational Structure

Organizational Chart


To contact a City department, please call Service Regina at 306-777-7000.

Our Executive Leadership Team (ELT)

The City Manager may delegate decision making authority to the Executive Leadership Team.
ELT members are:

  • Chris Holden, City Manager & Chief Administrative Officer
  • Barry Lacey, Executive Director, Financial & Corporate Services
  • Karen Gasmo, Executive Director, Transportation & Utilities
  • Diana Hawryluk, Executive Director, City Planning & Development
  • Kim Onrait, Executive Director, City Services
  • Jim Nicol, City Clerk
  • Byron Werry, City Solicitor

The Executive Leadership Team makes its decisions and recommendations to Council based
on alignment with the organization’s mission:

The City of Regina contributes to its citizens’ quality of life by providing
services and infrastructure at a level and of a quality that is sustainable.