Image of the City of Regina

Accessibility Advisory Committee

Our Advisory Committees are currently on hold as we proceed with a public engagement review.  Please continue to watch our website for announcements in how you can become involved.

The committee advises on the development, implementation and evaluation of guiding principles, policies, strategies, and programs to position Regina as a model community for the inclusion of all citizens, including persons with disabilities. This committee also hears appeals in accordance with the Paratransit Policy and Procedure Guide.

The Accessibiilty Advisory Committee reports to the Community & Protective Services Committee.

For additional information please contact the Office of the City Clerk at 306-777-7262 or email

Members of the Committee 

Councillor John Findura (Non-Voting Liaison)
Michelle Busch
Jennifer Cohen
Richard Harmon
Todd Miki
Sandra Palandri
Michael Richter
Barbara Schmuland