Image of the City of Regina

Arts Advisory Committee

Our Advisory Committees are currently on hold as we proceed with a public engagement review.  Please continue to watch our website for announcements in how you can become involved.

The Committee provides advice and recommendations regarding arts related issues, policy development and programming, incorporating contemporary art practices into city planning and development, communication and outreach to the community regarding art.

The Arts Advisory Committee reports to the Community and Protective Services Committee.

For additional information please contact the Office of the City Clerk at 306-777-7262 or email

Members of the Committee

Councillor Bob Hawkins (Non-Voting Liaison)
Donald Johnson
Phillip Mack
Terry Madole
Andrea Mulholland
Kerri Senkow
Ranjan Thakre
Kathryn Wild