Image of the City of Regina

Emergency Measures Committee

The Committee exercises overall responsibility for emergency planning and coordinates the response to major emergencies or disasters as provided for in The Emergency Measures Bylaw No. 2011-37.

The Emergency Measures Committee reports directly to City Council.

For additional information please contact the Office of the City Clerk at 306-777-7262 or email

Members of the Committee

Mayor Michael Fougere
Councillor Sharron Bryce
Councillor John Findura
City Manager Chris Holden