Image of the City of Regina

Executive Committee

The Committee is made up of all members of Council and considers matters which require preliminary and advisory consideration of all members of Council. The Committee is responsible for matters relating to interjurisdictional affairs, municipal officials and for making recommendations on appointments to the various Committees within Council’s jurisdiction.

The Executive Committee reports directly to City Council.

For additional information please contact the Office of the City Clerk at 306-777-7262 or email

Members of the Committee

Mayor Michael Fougere
Councillor Bob Hawkins
Councillor Sharron Bryce
Councillor John Findura
Councillor Jerry Flegel
Councillor Joel Murray
Councillor Andrew Stevens
Councillor Lori Bresciani
Councillor Jason Mancinelli
Councillor Barbara Young
Councillor Mike O'Donnell