Image of the City of Regina

Mayor's Housing Commission

The Mayor’s Housing Commission is authorized to consider and make recommendations to Council relating to the Comprehensive Housing Strategy and provide overall guidance on the Strategy’s implementation. The Commission will work to identify gaps and constraints to housing growth and provide recommendations for practical ways to alleviate housing issues, from rental, affordable housing to social and market housing.

The Mayor's Housing Commission reports directly to City Council.

For additional information please contact the Office of the City Clerk at 306-777-7262 or email

Members of the Commission

Mayor Micahel Fougere
Councillor Lori Bresciani
Councillor Sharron Bryce
Councillor Joel Murray
Robert Byers
Jason Carlston
Malcolm Neill
Patrick Cooper
Patrick Mah