Image of the City of Regina

Regina Planning Commission

The Commission advises and assists City Council with respect to all matters pertaining to community planning and development. The Commission has the duties and powers as set forth in The Planning and Development Act, 2007 and The Committee Bylaw No. 2009-40.

The Regina Planning Commission reports directly to City Council.

For additional information please contact the Office of the City Clerk at 306-777-7262 or email

Members of the Commission

Councillor Bob Hawkins
Councillor Mike O’Donnell
Councillor Barbara Young
David Bale
Frank Bojkovsky
Simon Kostic
Andre Kroeger
Adrienne Hagen Lyster
Robert Porter
Steve Tunison
Celeste York