Image of the City of Regina


Latest News

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Friday, September 14

Public Service Announcement, Thu Sep 13 16:11:31 CST 2018

Winnipeg Street between 18th Avenue and Quinn Drive will be closed to traffic for one day as crews work on a water leak.

Traffic Advisory – New Traffic Lights - Victoria Avenue at Aurora Boulevard/Eastgate Drive

Public Service Announcement, Wed Sep 12 16:53:30 CST 2018

Safety will soon be improved with the activation of new traffic lights at Victoria Avenue and Aurora Boulevard/Eastgate Drive intersection.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Thursday, September 13

Public Service Announcement, Wed Sep 12 16:13:04 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Wednesday, September 12

Public Service Announcement, Tue Sep 11 16:07:45 CST 2018

Traffic restrictions at multiple locations.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Tuesday, September 11

Public Service Announcement, Mon Sep 10 16:07:00 CST 2018

Windsor Park Road between Quance Street and Haughton Road will be closed to traffic for two days as crews work on repairing the pavement.

Share your voice on what matters to you

Public Service Announcement, Mon Sep 10 11:01:11 CST 2018

The City of Regina is seeking public input in advance of the 2019 budget.

Multiple traffic restrictions for the weekend

Public Service Announcement, Fri Aug 31 16:12:56 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions for the weekend.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Friday, August 31

Public Service Announcement, Thu Aug 30 16:17:20 CST 2018

Dewdney Avenue from Pinkie Road to Fleming Road will be closed for two months as the Regina Bypass Design Builders complete the interchange linking into the West Regina Bypass. Detours will be in place.

Holiday Schedule - Labour Day – Monday, September 3, 2018

Public Service Announcement, Thu Aug 30 13:17:04 CST 2018

List of City services on Monday, September 3, 2018.

Traffic restrictions for Thursday, August 30

Public Service Announcement, Wed Aug 29 16:18:58 CST 2018

Pasqua Street North - Sherwood Drive to Pasqua gate northbound lanes will have restrictions in place between 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Wednesday, August 29

Public Service Announcement, Tue Aug 28 16:27:41 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Traffic Advisory - Traffic Restriction - Ring Road – Guardrail Repairs

Public Service Announcement, Tue Aug 28 16:25:45 CST 2018

Over the next two days, the City will complete guardrail repairs at three locations along the Ring Road. Each repair will take approximately four hours.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Tuesday, August 28

Public Service Announcement, Mon Aug 27 16:04:29 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restriction locations.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for this weekend

Public Service Announcement, Fri Aug 24 15:55:58 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restriction locations.

Traffic Advisory - Traffic Restriction - Ring Road Overpass at Dewdney Avenue

Public Service Announcement, Fri Aug 24 15:53:02 CST 2018

On Sunday, August 26 southbound traffic on the Ring Road overpass at Dewdney Avenue will be restricted to one lane to allow crews to complete bridge maintenance. This work will take place between 4:30 a.m. and 3 p.m.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5
6
7 8 9 10 Next