Image of the City of Regina


Latest News

Traffic restriction for Thursday, July 26

Public Service Announcement, Wed Jul 25 16:21:29 CST 2018

Traffic update for July 26

Traffic restrictions for Wednesday, July 25

Public Service Announcement, Tue Jul 24 15:34:01 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions

Upcoming traffic restrictions for the weekend

Public Service Announcement, Fri Jul 20 16:05:30 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Traffic Advisory – Road Restriction - Victoria Avenue – Arcola Avenue to Park Street

Public Service Announcement, Fri Jul 20 13:37:08 CST 2018

Starting the week of July 23, drivers may want to consider alternate routes as rehabilitation work begins on Victoria Avenue.

Traffic Advisory – Road Restricted - Arcola Avenue – Chuka Boulevard to Prince of Wales Drive

Public Service Announcement, Fri Jul 20 09:43:30 CST 2018

Starting Monday, July 23, drivers will want to consider alternate routes as work begins to install a second wastewater force main along the north ditch of Arcola Avenue for the Creeks Wastewater Pumping Station.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Friday, July 20

Public Service Announcement, Thu Jul 19 16:20:33 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Thursday, July 19

Public Service Announcement, Wed Jul 18 16:05:20 CST 2018

Traffic restrictions for 13th Avenue - Cornwall Street to Lorne Street and Osler Street - Victoria Avenue to 12th Avenue.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Wednesday, July 18

Public Service Announcement, Tue Jul 17 16:06:08 CST 2018

Traffic restrictions at the following locations: Broad Street at Ring Road Underpass and 6th Avenue east of Reynolds Street

The Buzz on Bugs - Fifth case of Dutch elm disease confirmed; mosquito counts lower than average

Public Service Announcement, Tue Jul 17 10:00:57 CST 2018

Dutch elm disease is on the rise with the fifth case now confirmed in our city this year.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Monday, July 16 and Tuesday, July 17

Public Service Announcement, Mon Jul 16 16:18:17 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Traffic Advisory – Road Restriction - Ring Road - Arcola Avenue to Wascana Parkway

Public Service Announcement, Fri Jul 13 16:08:19 CST 2018

Starting Monday, July 16, crews will continue with drainage improvement work along the Ring Road between Arcola Avenue and Wascana Parkway.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for this weekend

Public Service Announcement, Fri Jul 13 16:01:49 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions this weekend.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Friday, July 13 & Saturday, July 14

Public Service Announcement, Thu Jul 12 16:19:53 CST 2018

Traffic restrictions at multiple locations.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Wednesday, July 11

Public Service Announcement, Tue Jul 10 16:08:19 CST 2018

Multiple traffic restrictions for Wednesday, July 11.

Ladybugs take over Regina! Kids encouraged to participate

Public Service Announcement, Tue Jul 10 09:28:57 CST 2018

Be part of Regina’s lady bug pest control program! Up to 500,000 ladybugs are on the way to our City and children can learn all about their aphid-eating superpowers.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10 Next