Image of the City of Regina

Meet Your City Council

City Council acts like a board of directors, setting policy, establishing budgets and making major decisions. They also appoint a city manager who is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the municipal government. The 2016-2020 Regina City Council was elected on October 26, 2016, and sworn into office on November 7, 2016. 

Michael Fougere

Ward 1
Councillor Barbara Young
Ward 2
Councillor Bob Hawkins

Ward 3
Councillor Andrew Stevens
Ward 4
Councillor Lori Bresciani

Ward 5
Councillor John Findura

Ward 6
Councillor Joel Murray

Ward 7
Councillor Sharron Bryce

Ward 8
Councillor Mike O’Donnell

Ward 9
Councillor Jason Mancinelli

Ward 10
Councillor Jerry Flegel