Image of the City of Regina


Latest News

Upcoming traffic restrictions for the weekend

Public Service Announcement, Fri Feb 15 16:20:31 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Holiday Schedule for Family Day – Monday, February 18

Public Service Announcement, Fri Feb 15 09:25:11 CST 2019

List of City Services over the Family Day holiday.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Thursday, February 14

Public Service Announcement, Wed Feb 13 16:03:16 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Snow Route declared

Public Service Announcement, Wed Feb 13 15:06:33 CST 2019

The City of Regina has declared the Snow Route in effect. This means there is no on-street parking along the identified route for a 24-hour period.

Upcoming traffic restriction for Wednesday, February 13

Public Service Announcement, Tue Feb 12 16:17:03 CST 2019

Traffic restriction at the intersection of Dewdney Avenue and Aberdeen Street.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Tuesday, February 12

Public Service Announcement, Mon Feb 11 16:09:46 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restriction for Monday, February 11

Public Service Announcement, Fri Feb 08 16:04:37 CST 2019

Traffic restriction on the Ring Road between Dewdney Avenue and Ross Avenue.

Upcoming traffic restriction for Thursday, February 7

Public Service Announcement, Wed Feb 06 16:10:47 CST 2019

Argyle Street North at the Ring Road southbound will be restricted to one lane until noon.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Wednesday, February 6

Public Service Announcement, Tue Feb 05 16:12:21 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

Upcoming traffic restriction Tuesday, February 5

Public Service Announcement, Mon Feb 04 16:01:38 CST 2019

Queen Street between Wilkie Road and Lincoln Drive will be closed for one day.

Snow Route declared

Public Service Announcement, Mon Feb 04 15:05:13 CST 2019

The City of Regina has declared the Snow Route in effect. This means there is no on-street parking along the identified route for a 24-hour period.

Ward boundaries to be reviewed

Public Service Announcement, Fri Feb 01 16:11:58 CST 2019

The City of Regina is required to review its ward boundaries after every three elections or when populations amongst wards vary by more or less than 10 per cent.

Red Light Safety Program Officially Underway

Public Service Announcement, Fri Feb 01 16:04:40 CST 2019

It’s as simple as STOP. Drivers are reminded that starting February 1, the Red Light Safety Program begins ticketing vehicles running red stop lights. Registered vehicle owners will be receive a $230 ticket through the Regina Police Service.

Upcoming traffic restriction for Friday, February 1

Public Service Announcement, Thu Jan 31 16:05:46 CST 2019

Traffic restriction on Dewdney Avenue from Lewvan Drive to Pasqua Street.

Upcoming traffic restrictions for Thursday, January 31

Public Service Announcement, Wed Jan 30 16:05:46 CST 2019

Multiple traffic restrictions.

1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next